KoNTAKT




    Vertretungen

    Vertrieb Nord
    SvR Lichttechnik GmbH
    Wragekamp 722397
    HamburgStefan von Raven
    Florian von Raven
    +49 40 60 90 46 0
    info@svr-lichttechnik.de
    Vertrieb Ost
    The lighting agency
    Kirchweg 1501796
    PirnaJens Müller
    +49 3501 5277 20
    info@jm-lichttechnik.de
    Vertrieb Süd-Ost
    HL LichtTechnik
    Am Zellerberg 3883324
    RuhpoldingJohann Lichtl
    +49 8663 30 99 147
    info@hl-lichttechnik.de
    Vertrieb Süd-West
    Roland Schwegle Bad Rappenau
    74906
    +49 7264 208 1139
    info@rolandschwegle.de
    Frankreich
    Maria Wichert M
    +44 (787) 146 7847
    wichert@ado-lights.com
    Griechenland
    Elektrika Fotistika Gravani A.E. Thomas Gravanis / Eleanna Fika 20n N. Zerva Str. 54640 hessaloniki
    Greece
    info@gravani.gr
    T +30 2310 843611 / +30 2310 843598
    F +30 2310 843598
    additional address:
    118 B ́Kifisias Av. 11526
    Athens
    T+30 210 6917363 / +30 2310 615383
    Großbritannien
    Maria Wichert
    London, UKM
    +44 (787) 146 7847
    wichert@ado-lights.com
    Schweden
    Stockholm Lighting Company
    Bryggerivägen 10
    SE – 16867 BrommaCarl Eric Warpe Bohman
    +46 (8) 514 202 02
    +46 709909112
    eric@stockholmlighting.se
    Schweiz
    Lightknow GmbH
    Handelsagentur
    Gsteigstrasse 19
    8646 Wagen / SGLoris Susin
    +41 79 635 24 08
    info@lightknow.ch
    Australien
    FRAMELIGHT
    Darren Muzerall
    Botany Road 1575BBotany Sydney NSW 2019
    +612 9099 2555
    darren.muzerall@frame-light.com.au

    Aserbaidschan
    Tural Novruzov
    Country Manager
    ADO Lights + TTC Timmler Technology
    Nobel Ave. 25
    1025 Baku

    +994 50 2430808
    tural.novruzov@ado-lights.com
    tural.novruzov@ttc-technology.com

    Indien
    Innovative Lighting Designs Ltd
    D-14/9, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – 1
    New Delhi – 110020
    +91 11 41406716
    +91 98 10156016
    info@ildlimited.com
    www.ildlimited.com
    Katar
    Lightbox International
    PO Box 24851
    DohaIbrahim Jarrah
    +974 44912969
    ijarrah@lightboxintl.com
    Libanon
    Lightbox International
    Pasteur Street
    PO Box 175 327
    Saifi – BeirutToufic Nemr
    +961 (1) 4444 28
    tnemr@lightboxintl.com
    Mittlerer Osten International Sektor
    Kuldeep Vali
    M +971 5626 19527
    kv@intwine-studio.com

    Nigeria

    Lightbox InternationalPlot 194, Jide Oki
    Street
    Victoria Island
    Lagos

    Rony Tabbal
    +234 (705) 311 44 44
    rtabbal@lightboxintl.com

    Oman
    Mustafa Sultan Lighting Business Unit
    Mr. Chandrasekhar The
    P.O. Box 3340
    P.C. 112, Ruwi, Muscat,
    Sultanate of Oman
    c-das@mustafasultan.com
    T +968 246 36083
    F +968 244 79199
    M +968 99266314

    Singapur

    Relex Illumination PTE Ltd.
    3014A Ubi Road 1 #07-07/08
    Singapore 4085703

    Steve Quek
    +65 (6285) 3633
    steve@relex.com.sg

    George Wong
    +65 (9821) 1042
    george@relex.com.sg

    Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
    EROS – Lighting Electricals Business Group
    Eros House, Al Barsha
    PO Box 1184 Dubai
    +971 4 2098888
    info@erosgroup.ae

    Ayaz Khan
    +971 55 202 4331
    ayaz.khan@erosgroup.ae

    We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
    Cookies settings
    Accept
    Privacy & Cookie policy
    Privacy & Cookies policy
    Cookie nameActive
    Save settings
    Cookies settings
    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.